•  

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Time: 6:00 PM GMT/ 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT
Duration: One hour
Cost: Free

Join Cleantech Group and WWF for this free interactive webinar on the bringing findings from the Global Cleantech Innovation Index 2012. This webinar will bring unique insight to locate the sources of cleantech innovation around the world. Recent research will be discussed by industry experts, sharing their experience scouring the globe for innovative cleantech countries.

Nothing is rotten in the state of Denmark:
the first report on countries leading cleantech innovation

Join the webinar and hear Cleantech Group and The World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) weigh in on the most innovative cleantech countries of 2012

Register:

Speakers:

Richard Youngman
Managing Director, Europe and Asia
Cleantech Group

Samantha Smith
Leader Global Climate and Energy Initiative
WWF

Webinar attendees will also receive a copy of the full report!