Webinar Details:

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Time:  10:00am UK
            12:00pm Israel
            5:00pm China


Cost: Free

Hosts:

i3 is getting a fresh, new interface with added features and functionality! Want to hear more about this transformation and get a tour of the new and improved i3?

Sign up for our webinar on October 15 at 10am UK/ 5pm China with i3’s Director of Product Development, Jules Besnainou, as he walks you through the new product features and shares how you can get the most out of the new and improved i3

new i3

  •  

Register today!

Unveiling of i3: Special Tour with Product Director

October 15 at 10am UK/ 5pm China

Busy on October 15? Join our webinar on October 16!

Jules Besnainou
Director of Product Development
Cleantech Group

Richard Youngman
Managing Director, Europe & Asia
Cleantech Group